Coldplay debuts another song from Kaleidoscope EP

'All I Can Think About is You' will be your new Sunday afternoon jam

By Verinia Khoo | Published: 16 Jun 2017

Video: Coldplay Official

Coldplay has just released a new single called All I Can Think About is You with an accompanying lyric video. The track is fresh off the band's upcoming five-song Kaleidoscope EP that's set to debut online this 14 July (CD and vinyl copies come out in August, set aside funds now). The album also includes a live version of Something Just LikeThis, a track featuring Big Sean called Miracles and the song Aliens, which was co-written with Brian Eno.

Here's the full track list.

01 All I Can Think About Is You
02 Miracles (Someone Special) [ft. Big Sean]
03 A L I E N S
04 Something Just Like This [ft. the Chainsmokers] (Tokyo Remix)
05 Hypnotised

Related: Watch Ariana Grande's emotional performance for One Love Manchester
Related: Listen to The Chainsmokers and Coldplay's new song 'Something Just Like This'


Most Popular

ELLE Instagram


bottom reach....load more