share
Advertisement

Celebrity Valentine's Day shout-outs that will you make feel forever alone

As always, the Obamas are the ultimate #couplegoals

By Lydia Chan | Published: 15 Feb 2017

Celebs V-Day posts
Photo: BarackObama/Twitter

This Valentine's Day, celebrities took a break from all the political talk in America to provide the social media universe with a much-needed show of love and affection. Yes, it's annoying to see yet another "I love you, baby" picture on your timeline but when it's done right – Barack and Michelle Obama can school you on that  – these shout-outs make you feel equal parts jealous and giddy with happiness. Also, extra points to Miley Cyrus' for her hilarious Photoshopped photo.

Scroll through and prepare to feel all warm and fuzzy inside (or cry into a tub of ice cream – it depends).

 

Happy Valentine's Day to the love of my life and favorite island mate, @barackobama. #valentines 💕💕

A post shared by Michelle Obama (@michelleobama) on

 

 

My forever Valentine #BowieForever #ValentinesDay

A post shared by IMAN (@the_real_iman) on

 

 

❤️

A post shared by John Legend (@johnlegend) on

 

 

@liamhemsworth & I wish you a VERY loveyyyyy V-Day ❤️🌹💋

A post shared by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

 

 

Happy Valentine's Day

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

 

 

Happy Valentine's ❣️

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

 

 

 

My Valentine ❤️ I love you @alexandergreenwald

A post shared by Brie (@brielarson) on

 

 

Happy V day !!! 🌹🍫🍷@joemanganiello Te Amo❤❤❤❤❤❤

A post shared by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) on

 

 

#❤

A post shared by Olivia Wilde (@oliviawilde) on

 

 

#happyvalentinesday gx

A post shared by Gwen Stefani (@gwenstefani) on

 

 

Love my Valentine 💞! He makes me laugh & smile everyday! I'm a very lucky girl! Love you JT!

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

 

 

Me and My Life Partner aka My Sweet Valentine Cruisin.... #HappyValentinesDay 2 you and yours! ❤️

A post shared by Ciara (@ciara) on

 

 

 

Happy Valentines Day to my beautiful ass wife AKA My "RIB" ....Love the shit out of you girl!!! #Harts

A post shared by Kevin Hart (@kevinhart4real) on

 

 

My Valentine. My LOVE!!!!! @chardefrancesco #happyvalentinesday #myloveeveryday

A post shared by Marc Jacobs (@themarcjacobs) on

 

 

Love of my life @sunneryjames ❤ #happyvalentinesday

A post shared by Doutzen Kroes (@doutzen) on

 

 

MY valentine everyday @sterl_shep3 ❤️

A post shared by Chanel Iman (@chaneliman) on

 

 

Happy Valentine's Day, babe! I ❤️ you.

A post shared by Cindy Crawford (@cindycrawford) on

 

 

💘

A post shared by Anna Camp (@therealannacamp) on

 

 

KISS 💕 happy Valentines 💕

A post shared by Bar Refaeli (@barrefaeli) on


Related: Jay Chou and Hannah Quinlivan are expecting a baby boy
Related: 8 Grammys red carpet beauty looks you'll want to copy


Most Popular

Advertisement
ELLE Instagram

bottom reach....load more